THE 2021-2022 COORDINATING TEAM

Accessibility Chair - Rachel Drucker

accessibility@kavodboston.org

Messaging Chair - Rachel Berkowitz

messaging@kavodboston.org

Membership Chair - Netanya Perluss

membership@kavodboston.org

 

Spirituality Chair - Adam Schutzman

spirituality@kavodboston.org

Operations Chair - Allie Comet

operations@kavodboston.org

 

Finance Chair - Liora Silkes

finance@kavodboston.org

 

Development Chair - Leah Robbins 

development@kavodboston.org

Partnerships Chair - currently open 

Social Justice Chair - currently open

2021-2022 ELECTED LEADERS

Chesed - Talie Lewis and Tali Smookler

chesed@kavodboston.org

Accounting - currently open

Community Accountability - currently open

Leadership Development - currently open

Leadership at Kavod is an amazing learning experience, whether you're a new or old-time Kavodnik, experienced in leadership, looking to cultivate new skills, or anywhere in between. If you are interested in learning more about one of the open roles listed above, or in helping hold a smaller leadership role, please reach out to Allie at operations@kavodboston.org.