THE 2019-2020 COORDINATING TEAM

Rebekah Judson, Operations Chair

operations@kavodhouse.com

 

Simona Lang, Social Justice Chair

socialjustice@kavodhouse.com

 

Kayla Neumeyer, Accessibility Chair

accessibility@kavodhouse.com

Emily Glick, Messaging and Digital Strategy Chair

messaging@kavodhouse.com

Chera Garlick, Membership Chair

membership@kavodhouse.com

 

Ida Assefa, Spirituality Chair

spirituality@kavodhouse.com

 

Nadav David, Partnerships Chair

partnerships@kavodhouse.com

 

Will Schwartz, Finance Chair

finance@kavodhouse.com

Laura Vitale, Arevut Chair

arevut@kavodhouse.com

 

Anna Finklestein, Development Chair 

development@kavodhouse.com

 

Sivan Ben-Hayun, JOCISM Caucus Organizer and Curriculum Team Lead Organizer

sivan@kavodhouse.com

THE 2019-2020 ELECTED LEADERS

Leah Robbins, Accountability

communityaccountability@kavodhouse.com

Rachel Berkowitz, Accounting

accounting@kavodhouse.com

Ally Little, Leadership Development

leadership@kavodhouse.com

Talie Lewis & Sarah Langer, Chesed

chesed@kavodhouse.com

Netanya Perluss, ACG

annualcomgathering@kavodhouse.com

© 2020 Kavod Boston