THE 2020-2021 COORDINATING TEAM

Rebekah Judson, Coordinating Team Co-Chair

rebekah@kavodboston.org

 

Anna Finklestein, Coordinating Team Co-Chair

anna@kavodboston.org

 

TBD, Accessibility Chair

accessibility@kavodboston.org

Rachel Berkowitz, Messaging Chair

messaging@kavodboston.org

Chera Garlick, Membership Chair

membership@kavodboston.org

 

Adam Schutzman Spirituality Chair

spirituality@kavodboston.org

 

Raina Fox, Partnerships Co-Chair

partnerships@kavodboston.org

Sahar Massachi, Partnerships Co-Chair

partnerships@kavodboston.org

 

Marigo Farr, Finance Chair

finance@kavodboston.org

Laura Vitale, Arevut Chair

arevut@kavodboston.org

 

Leah Robbins, Development Chair 

development@kavodboston.org

 

Sivan Ben-Hayun, JOCISM Caucus Organizer and Curriculum Team Lead Organizer

sivan@kavodboston.org

Tatiana Williams-Rodriguez, Social Justice Co-Chair 

socialjustice@kavodboston.org

Tali Smookler, Social Justice Co-Chair 

socialjustice@kavodboston.org

THE 2020-2021 ELECTED LEADERS

TBD, Community Accountability

communityaccountability@kavodboston.org

Liora Silkes, Accounting

accounting@kavodboston.org

TBD, Leadership Development

leadership@kavodboston.org

TBD, Chesed

chesed@kavodboston.org

© 2020 Kavod Boston